Porya Hatami & Darren Harper are involved in a collaboration that consists of seven long form pieces (20-23mins) – seven movements. They will share the same title, but feature different artwork per ‘edition’

This release is the first movement, a 20 minute drone piece, that carry you in a dream to dusty landscapes filled with small details, little hidden treasures that you can revisit everytime you listen to the piece and still be amazed but the emerging and fading patterns.

music written and produced by Darren Harper and Porya Hatami

painting by Azad Jannati

mastered by Jason Corder

design by Leonardo Rosado