Porya Hatami
shallow remixed
Dewtone 2015

Mastered by Nikos Fragomanolakis
artwork by Patrick Lienin

1 Fen (Loscil)
2 Fen (Segue)
3 Fen (Sven Laux)
4 After The Rain (Halo)
5 After The Rain (The Green Kingdom)
6 White Forest (Purl)
7 White Forest (nikosf.)
8 White Forest (Arovane)
9 White Forest (Bjorn Rohde)


music is good
a strangely isolated place

Porya Hatami - Shallow Remixed, Dewtone 2015